Current Time
June 18th
2:22 PM UTC

Log In





Each speedhacker was given the opportunity to list up to his five most favorite entries in the following categories:

Games were compared against each other in a head to head fashion, and ranked according to their popularity. The top three are listed, but any game beating over 50% of the others is also mentioned. Just because a game failed to make the list doesn't mean it's no good! If you haven't taken the time out yet, download all of the games and tell the speedhackers what you think.

Overall Winners »

SpeedHack created by Arron Shutt.
1999-2003 logos by Arron Shutt. 2004-2007 logos by Johan Peitz. 2009 logo by Pedro Gontijo. 2011 logo by Mark Oates.
Copyright ©2004-2011 by Matthew Leverton.